Much Woolton Catholic Primary School

Our staff team


Leadership Team

Mr. M White                           Head Teacher (0.5)

Mrs. M Wilson                       Head of School/  Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs P Regan                           Deputy Head of School/ RE and RSE, Year 2 and 5 Teacher ( 2 days per week)

Miss C  Wilson                        Assistant Head / Health & Wellbeing, Key Stage 1 Lead, Year 2 Teacher

Mrs. J Burke                           School Business Manager


Miss E Corrigan (0.4)

Teaching Team                                                                                Responsibilities


Mr N Hughes                       EYFS      Class 1                                     EYFS Lead practitioner/ Music Lead- SMT

Miss A Connolly                   EYFS       Class 2                                      ECT 1

Miss F Garvey                     EYFS LSA

Mrs D Myers                       HLTA

Year 1

Mrs S Molloy                        Year 1  Class 3                                      Mathematics Lead

Miss S McGuinness             Year 1  Class 4                                      ECT 2

Mrs E Niblock                       Year 1 HLTA

Year 2

Mrs K Deeny  /                    Year 2  Class 5                                     Science Lead

Mrs P Regan

Miss C Wilson                      Year 2  Class 6                                     Health & Wellbeing Lead (inc PSHE and PE)

Mrs J Crennell                     Year 2 LSA


Year 3

Mr M Morris                              Year 3  Class 7                                Geography Lead

Mrs S McDonald                       Year 3  Class 8                                English & Phonics Lead/ School Council

Mrs V Fearnehough                  Year 3  LSA

Mrs P Heakin                        1:1

Mrs C Parkinson                1:1

Year 4

Mrs H Wright                           Year 4  Class 9                                    Art Lead

Miss C Carty                           Year 4 Class 10                                      ECT 1

Miss T Reid                                    Year 4 LSA

Year 5

Mrs L Foreman                          Year 5 Class 11

Mrs N Davies                             Year 5  Class 12                                   Outdoor learning / OPAL/ DT Lead

Mrs J Smallwood                        Year 5 LSA


Year 6

Miss S Preston                            Year 6  Class 13                                  History Lead

Mr A Simpson                            Year 6  Class 14                                   Computing/ Extra Curricular  & KS2 Lead

Miss N McCloud                        Year 6 LSA

Sports Coach Mr. A Hathaway


Administration Staff

Mrs C O’Brien                         Administration Assistant

Mrs J Keegan                          Administration Assistant


Catering and Breakfast and Lunch Staff

Mr. Paul McCann                    Head Chef

Miss K Robb                            Assistant Chef

Mrs K Marsden                      Kitchen Assistant

Mrs A Brandon                       Kitchen Assistant

Mrs P Dowd                            Breakfast Club

Mrs. J. Stanley                        Breakfast Club/ Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs. I. Hulme                         Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs. A. Spence                       Breakfast Club/ Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs M Hardaker                   Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs C Parkinson                   Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs B Gormely                      Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss K Hollis                         Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs K Rice                             Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs J Mircetic                      Lunchtime Supervisor


Site Staff

Mr M Murphy                          Site Manager

Mrs. J. Downey                       Cleaning

Mrs. I. Hulme                          Cleaning

Mrs. M. Prendergast              Cleaning

Mrs. A. Spence                         Cleaning